Day 3: Writers Block!

Geeze Louise! Writers block on my 3rd day!!!

I thought this was going to be easy! One lesson each day… Or I guess the problem COULD be one lesson each day the world will care about each day!

And there it is!!

Have you ever noticed some people just go on and on and on and on about everything and anything??? I have! As a matter of fact, some might even say I am one of those people!! TO think!

One thing I have personally found is that wisdom comes in all size packages, in all different wrappings, and at the most random of times. Just because it doesn’t SEEM as though anyone is listening, they usually are. Us thinking the world doesn’t care is just the devil running lose! A silly saying we were told as children repeated in the right setting could fall on the right ears and change someone’s WHOLE perspective on life…or at least a particular situation… We never know when someone will hear something we say and find it incredibly helpful! We may never know the names of the people we have helped with our words, or the number of people, or if we even do!!! But there is ALWAYS that chance.

So to all the ramblings that we worry might annoy others around you, I say it’s ok to RAMBLE ON!!!

***McCrazy DAily Lesson: You never know who may be inspired by your words, SOOOooo…RAMBLE ON!!!! …and on and on and on and on and on….

(This is, of course, all when the time is appropriate…there is always time to STOP TALKING AND LISTEN…lol. I am sure there will be a post on it in the near future as this is something I struggle with.)

5 thoughts on “Day 3: Writers Block!

  1. I often feel this way because my advice I give to others sometimes just seems to be the same over and over again. But it is what I have learned and you can’t change what you have learned! 🙂 But like you said.. there is always going to be that one person that needs to hear it even when you feel like it might be falling on deaf ears. Love it!

  2. If you find something that works for you, then there is no need not to share it and if they get tired of hearing it, well they shouldn’t come to you for advice! haha. I had a tough time a few years back and I had a friend that I would go to and vent to. She always had the same advice but sometimes it was just what I needed to hear. I didn’t mind it being repeated to me over and over again because it needed to be embedded into my brain! And she is one of the greatest people I know and I am still so thankful for her not being scared to repeat the same thing (even if she had to change it up a bit)LOL

  3. Pingback: Day 11: Beating Writer’s Block | ***Mccrazy Daily Lessons

  4. Pingback: Decisions, Decisions | ***McCrazy Daily Lessons

Leave a Reply

