Hope

hope oklahoma

Due to yesterdays events I have decided to postpone my initial post for today. Instead I want to talk about one word. Hope. Disastrous events like yesterday’s tornadoes in Moore remind me of this one word. Hope.

 We have hope for what the Lord will do in and through such tragic events.
We find hope in the fact that the community comes together.
We find hope knowing there is a new tomorrow.
We have hope that the Lord will heal the hurt.
We hope that those who are no longer with us are dancing with Jesus.
We have hope in the blessings to come.
We find hope in His coming Promise.

 What is your hope in? Things of this earth? Or in the Promise of the Lord? The tornadoes and damage from yesterday are devastating. But the man in the video below says it better than I could myself. “The…

View original post 156 more words

One thought on “Hope

  1. Pingback: Doctor Chef! - I Hope I Did This Right - Kittysneezes

Leave a Reply

