Every Day a Holiday

I believe I absolutely LOVE this blog!!

Go ahead and laugh- but one of my favorite things about being married is that I have someone to celebrate with 24/7. My Husband is constantly reminding me of how blessed we are and how beautiful life is. The Word tells us that because we have life in Him, we can find joy and celebrate! Because of this we can make light of our struggles and find a reason to celebrate daily. Since getting married last August I feel as though my Husband and I celebrate something everyday. Our celebrations vary from making a fun dinner together at home, going out to get ice cream together, dancing anywhere & everywhere together (literally, we are that couple), or just goofing around constantly. Life is a celebration and together every day is a holiday. Today I want to encourage you to find a way to make your day a holiday. Do something…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

