Busy June

So, now that I am fully into this whole blogging thing, I am going to start monthly challenges!  How fun, right?

First, I am doing a picture challenge!  How very wonderful?!?  If you haven’t noticed, I LOVE taking pictures!!!

Image

 

http://emmastanoch.wordpress.com/2013/05/29/june-blogging-challenge-30-day-snap-an-introduction/

The second challenge is the “Writer’s Prompt a Day Challenge”.  So very helpful on the days I have NOTHING…

Image

 

http://www.writesofluid.com/new-june-writing-challenges-blog-challenge-logline-challenge/#.UalCbUBOOHi

Throw in two weeks of “husband leave” and my baby boy’s SECOND birthday and we should have a busy month going!!  OH!!  And a friend (and fellow blogging great) and I are taking a writing class!!  Gotta get cracking on this “Author to Be” me!

(http://bkwrm513.wordpress.com Check her out!)

Looking forward to another great month of blogging here on WORDPRESS!!  😉  Don’t worry!  The lesson’s WILL CONTINUE!!!

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  I love my blog, and you are in for a REAL treat this month***  

😉

Thank you for reading and making this a GREAT month!!

A THIRD CHALLENGE!!! 😉

loglinejune-300x300

4 thoughts on “Busy June

  1. Pingback: New June writing challenges – blog challenge & logline challenge! | Writesofluid

  2. Pingback: Sunday Showcase June 9, 2013 – printed on June 10 | Sunshine Factor

Leave a Reply

