June 1: How I got Into It

Well, lets see. 😉

I have always had a secret desire to write. I thought my friends with blogs were WAY awesome… I DIDN’T think that I was a good enough writer to have a blog, and I definitely didn’t think I had interesting enough things to talk about.

I told one of my friends/fellow navy wife/fellow blogger about my secret desires and about the strings pulling/holding me back. She said to do it anyway! If nothing else it’ll be good therapy…just write and get it all out! ( http://brittanylaeen.wordpress.com/)

I said ok! 😉

Now, here we are; one month later! I’m enjoying every minute, and I hope you are too!!

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Just do it! Don’t let your fears hold you back! You could be missing out on something TERRIBLY fun!! Remember, jump out of your comfort zone!!!***

Also See: http://wp.me/p3t22B-10 The Jump Out Post!

#wpad

2 thoughts on “June 1: How I got Into It

  1. And your doing an awesome job at it! I enjoy reading your blogs!! If anything, it’s such a good release!! I always get the urge to write a blog and when I do, I feel so much better! So glad your blogging!!!

Leave a Reply

