Bowing Out

I believe I am bowing out of the Log Line Challenge.  I think that I have taken on too much, and I have been rushing through all of the blogging to be able to get it done in a timely fashion.  I would rather do less and write better.  

I do have these two small people here daily, and a big person to take care of as well, ya know!? 🙂

Seemed like fun; maybe another month.  😉

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  Don’t bite off more than you can chew.  You might choke!***

(buahahahahaha)  😉

4 thoughts on “Bowing Out

  1. I totally understand. I skipped the logline so I could do the 30 day snap and writing prompt. Plus I like to blog about other things as well. Right now I am averaging 3 blogs/day! I won’t be able to keep that up throughout this entire month…

Leave a Reply

