Newest Project: Baby Gifts

While I missed BOTH of these showers, I am hoping THESE will help make up for my absence…  😉

Image

 

Obviously, one boy and one girl.

Image

 

Image

Baby Boy’s is what I call the “How to Start Your Own Baby” option.  Just about everything in there, EXCEPT the baby.   😉 

Image

The little girl one is the “Sweet Starter”.  😉  It may look small, but it PACKED with baby necessities.  AND it comes with a, not yet finish, crocheted blanket! 

Yes, I JUST came up with those names!  😉  I LOVE babies!!!  Now that mine aren’t “babies” anymore I THOROUGHLY enjoy making gifts for others!!!  🙂

 

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  Have a little fun!  Create and Give!!  It makes you AND them happy!!***

2 thoughts on “Newest Project: Baby Gifts

Leave a Reply

