Day 25: What Makes Me Cry

*Pretty much everything makes me cry.

***Little, sweet, elderly people make me cry.

**Movies about sad things; movies about happy things.

*Dumbledore, Dobby, and the Weasley twin dying in the Harry Potter books makes me cry.

**Babies walking, talking, and growing make me cry.

***Happy memories; sad memories.

**Full Moons, and pretty sunsets.

*Rainbows and Thunderstorms

***A church sermon, about nothing out of the ordinary, can make me cry for days.

**Something exciting; something sad; something happy; something mad.

One day I cry, next day I’m glad.

😉

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Take each day for what it is. Some days are good. Some days are bad. It’s life. Enjoy it all!*** Image

4 thoughts on “Day 25: What Makes Me Cry

Leave a Reply

