July 2nd, 2013: Why I write

Image

  • It’s fun. 
  • I have 123,445,676 things rattling around in my head at any particular moment, and writing helps get them out of there!
  • AND, in the grand scheme of things, I do hope that I am able to help, at least, one person with my life lessons.  In my young age, they are many!

Image

 

(That too!  I rarely have a clear understanding of what I thinking until I write it down!)

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  Whatever your reasons, if you enjoy it and it is a “right thing to do” DO IT!***

 

Image

Leave a Reply

