Volunteer

If ever you get the chance to help with an event such as Vacation Bible School, DO IT!  It was a blast!  it was a lot of work, but ten times more fun!!!  

After our Thursday night concert,

ImageImage

 

we had one more day of fun.  🙂

Image

 

The kids had a blast, and so did we!  It was an AWESOME experience that I will definitely be repeating next year (if they’ll have me!).  LOVE THE KIDS!!!

The Sunday following the conclusion of VBS my babies were baptized!!

Image

 

I am one PROUD Momma, and I am feeling SO much better having gotten it done before Daddy leaves!  :-/  They were such great boys during the baptism!!  

It is almost time for Daddy to leave and everything is falling into place.  This week I will sell my Dad’s house.  Obviously, this is not something I want to do, but it is something that needs to be done.  I am at peace with it, and, again, glad it will be completed prior to my husband leaving.  God’s grace is amazing.  I am getting better and better at watching for the signs and letting God lead me.  Man!  Life is SO much less stressful when He leads!!  I’ve had a blast the past couple of weeks!  I am feeling very blessed.

Psalm 143:10 ~Teach me to do your will, for you are my God; may your good Spirit lead me on level ground

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  Enjoy life.  Live it to the fullest.  Always look forward.  Do His work.***

Leave a Reply

