Day Two: Write for Money?

I write, because I enjoy it.

I love to write about the things rattling around in my head.

I love to get what I am thinking out of my head and on “paper” so I can see it.

*Would I like to write for money?  Absolutely.  

throwing-money

*Is that why I am doing it? Not so much.  

I write for enjoyment.  It is, truly, something I have found that I enjoy spending time doing.

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life. ~Confucius***

I feel very blessed to be able to stay at home with my children, and learn a new skill.  I realize this isn’t a luxury everyone has.

Thank You, God, for giving me this opportunity.

Thank you, husband, for allowing me to seize the opportunity.

Image

Leave a Reply

