Day Four: Favorite Book Cover

I am not sure I have a FAVORITE book cover.  I DO pick books by their covers, s lot of times.  Once I find a good series, using my method, I will finish the books regardless of the covers. 🙂

Lisa See has nice covers.  I started reading Lisa See books, because the Snowflower and the Secret Fan cover caught my attention.

The Harry Potter Books, as a whole, might be my favorites.  This would be mostly because they use the whole cover.  The picture starts on the front and continues to the end.  Kind of neat.

***McCrazy DAily Lesson:  Though we shouldn’t JUDGE a book by it’s cover, it sure doesn’t hurt to have a nice one!***

3 thoughts on “Day Four: Favorite Book Cover

  1. Pingback: Day 5: Judge Books by Covers? | ***McCrazy Daily Lessons

Leave a Reply

