Day Five: Judge Books by Covers?

Absolutely!

I had a hard time picking a favorite one yesterday, because they are all so wonderful in their own ways!  I have been trying NOT to judge by the covers.  I bet there are TONS of good books with less than wonderful covers, but if it’s an eye catching cover, it’s in my basket.  ; -)

Why, you may ask??

I am not sure…  I guess it’s like a preview.  If a movie preview is boring, people are likely not to watch it.  If a book cover is “blah”, I am likely not to buy it….

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  There are TONS of great books out there.  Perhaps we SHOULDN’T judge them by their covers.  Perhaps you don’t, and I need to learn NOT to.   😉  ***

Image

Leave a Reply

