Day Nineteen: Write What You Know?

What a good day to start back up!!

Why yes!  That is what I write, and believe me….I will be writing it WAY more, now!  😉

It’s easiest, for me, to write what I know.  Or, at least what I THINK I know.  😉  It, also, helps me get what I think I know straight.  For some reason, it always makes WAY more sense out than in.

Being that my husband deployed yesterday, I have a feeling you are going to be “hearing” a lot more of my thoughts on here, as I will not have anyone, at home, to share them with…lol.

I apologize ahead of time.  😉

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Write what you know!  Whether is be real OR made up in your head!  😉 ***

Image

Leave a Reply

