What to Do When You Don’t Know What You Want to Do

 

I have a strange problem.  I want to work.   I want to do something worth while.  

I am raising and growing our children, and yes, I do know the importance of that.  However, I am still not used to sitting at home.  And what about when they are all in school??  

I am a L(icensed) P(ractical) N(urse).  I do have a career.  The hours of a nursing home, which is what I LOVE to do, aren’t very child friendly, though.  There’s also the fact that I haven’t worked in years, and by the time I do go back, I have no idea who MIGHT hire me….   :-/

I have thought and thought about other/possibly better choices, but I have no idea!  I do enjoy writing, but don’t even begin to know how to get that on a serious basis.  I think real estate would be fun, but I am not always a people type person…  I also have a hard time talking people into things…  You tell me no, well then, it’s no.   

What else??!?  I have no idea.

I am sure this will pass… I do this once a year, or so.  🙂  I’l.l just go back to loving and enjoying my babies and growing the extra one.  We find out what it is in 11 days!  So excited!!  We discussed and revamped names today.  I am very happy with both, boy and girl, names, now.  🙂 

Image

Good Night World.  Hope to talk to you, again, soon!

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Go with the flow…  God will pop up and show you the way.  😉 ***

Leave a Reply

