Newest Journey

I am 17 1/2 weeks pregnant, and I started a workout program today: Brazil Butt Lift!  Yes!!!

I felt kind of silly doing measurements and before pictures….  I am going to measure AND look bigger in February…lol.

measure tape

Not the point, though.

With my first, I worked full time until 38 weeks… at which time everyone insisted I quit and rest before the baby got here…

With my second, I walked a three or four mile MOD walk at 35 weeks.  No problem.

With my third (now), I am AWFUL!  I get exhausted walking up stairs; daily activities wear me out!  Working forty hours a week (like with my first), YEAH RIGHT!  :-/

I do realize I am pregnant, and I do know I can’t push a NEW workout regimen TOO hard.  I do know all of this, but I am excited to start feeling better!!

Sixty squats? No problem!  :-/

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: There’s no better time than now to get healthy!!  Why wait?!***

(I do know Christmas cookies are hard to deny…  I said workout regimen; I did not say no holiday goodies!  😉

For giggles, here’s the before picture!

Warning…17 1/2 weeks pregnant and white as a ghost!  Shield your eyes!!

*

*

*

*

*

before pic

Leave a Reply

