Best Buy Shout Out

I finally did it!!!  I remembered to take my Kindle Fire in to get it checked out at Best Buy. 

It’s almost two years old, and it doesn’t charge correctly; sometimes it doesn’t charge at all…  It has been like this for quite a while, and I managed to sneak in right before my two-year warranty expired.  😉

I figured they would send it off and fix the plug area…  

NOPE!

They are sending it off and sending me a new one.  However, they are on backorder.  SO, if they cannot manage to get me a new one sent out within 15 days, they will issue a refund and I can BUY a new one…even upgrade!

How awesome is that?!??!  No questions…  No Stress… No hassle!!  I didn’t even need paperwork!  It’s all in their computer!!  

Just done!  🙂

You made my day Best Buy!!

❤ Image ❤

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: I rarely buy the warranty, but will DEFINITELY continue to shop at Best Buy AND buy the warranty…  **

Leave a Reply

