Fitness Update

I will admit, I have not kept up with my Brazil Butt Lift videos..  :-/  However, thanks to today being a rest day, I am only one day behind!  😉

It seems to be a quite fun set of videos, but I will, DEFINITELY, be taking some time to figure out HOW to do them!  (lol)  And, figure out which ones I can actually do…  For example, I am currently watching a 20 minute video called “Tummy Tuck”….  I am not sure I can do any of this one.  (For those who may have missed my earlier blog post, I am now 21 1/2 weeks pregnant.)

I think what has been holding me back is the unknown…  I’m bad about feeling like I need to set a huge amount of time aside to do something that will take 45 minutes, because I am unsure of it.  Now that I have done almost all of them once, I think it’ll be easier to get up and going.

Learning them is a whole other story, though!

If you know me, you already know.  If you don’t know me, I CAN’T DANCE!  NOT AT ALL!  No rhythm….  They do the simplest foot work in these videos, and I just can’t get my feet to do it…  My brain knows it’s just a couple steps, but my feet…  Not getting it!  Don’t even get me started on where my hips end up.  :-/

The best part is when I think I am getting it, and that darling man from the video says, “Let’s add another step!”  REALLY!!  Four steps he says…aye…   I usually end up bouncing in circles and such…lol…until I find a move I know.  🙂

I do think I can figured them out…  This is just the start.  😉

Why do I tell you these things, you may ask??  Who cares, really??!?  I share, because I figure ifcan get going and do these videos, so can anyone!!!

I am a play sports, go for a run/walk type person.  Not a “workout” person.  I think I could get into this, though!

***What I am most thankful for:  These are at home workout videos!***

(Yes, I close the blinds.  🙂

Now, for my squat challenge :-/ and a SHAKE! Then, the library.  There, now you know my day.  🙂

***McCrazy Daily Lesson: Start now!!!  🙂  Order the video and “move those hips” as he says!***

bbl

This picture will take you to a coach…  However, I am surrounded at this point.  Take your pick…  And no, they don’t need to be near you.  They are just helpful and encouraging souls that sell you the right stuff and help you keep it going.  😉  FACEBOOK!

Leave a Reply

