WELCOME!

Blog Three. 🙂

Fit X's 5

I figured it was time!  🙂

Welcome to Fit X’s 5!!  Yes, you only see two…I know.  One is on the other side of the world, and one is not born.  SHE is who prompted this change.  🙂

When I got pregnant, the third time, I was having a hard time eating right and getting going.  This was not really a problem with the first two (not that I ate great, but it wasn’t cake and coke all day!).  I talked to my friend and my doctor and started drinking Shakeology.  LOVE IT!

Yes, it is one of those nutritional shakes….yuck, I know…  Only it’s not!!  I have to admit, so far, all I have tried is chocolate, but that’s because it is DELICIOUS!  I do have tropical strawberry on order, but that’s because no matter how much I love chocolate, I don’t think girlfriend does.  :-/

With my Shakeology…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

