Week Two of The Fix

Fit X's 5

We have begun week two, and I have to say that the diet and workout plan is getting surprisingly comfy.  We have looked up new recipes and tried new foods.  My husband is down SEVEN POUNDS!  I did not take measurements that way I should have, and you should, but I can tell things are definitely less jiggly!  I feel better day to day, and have less aches and pains.

I believe the #21dayfix is a great starting point for anyone who A) Just had a baby and is looking to get going again, B) is trying to eat better and isn’t sure where to start, or C) is trying to get into the workout scene.

It’s enough exercise to get results, but not too much to be intimidating.  If there’s an exercise you can’t complete, modify!  Like Autumn says…Just keep moving for the entire 30 minutes!!

The diet is…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

