What a WEEK! Kingdom Rock WILL Rock!!!

Whew!  Busy, busy, busy!

This week  has been VBS (Vacation Bible School) decorating, decorating, decorating!

EIGHT of those rock walls were drawn….  My poor children couldn’t understand what on EARTH I was doing!

Image

 

 

 

ImageImageImage

 

Today, we got it all up!!  The boys understand, now!!

ImageImageImage

 

THIS is why I have been missing from my BLOG!  Oh, how I have missed you all!!  I simply couldn’t WAIT to share the weeks accomplishments with you!  

I am not going to quit the blogging challenge (though I have certainly failed…lol).  I will pick up on the days I can.  

The upcoming week is VBS week, SO…busy again!!  😉  I should have a LITTLE more time, though.  🙂  I am in charge of elementary games, so WISH ME LUCK/PRAY!  I was terrified of the idea when I started this journey, but I WANTED to do it.  Here we are!! D-DAy!!!  I know God will help me teach these kiddos!!  

I can not wait to get started and share, with you, the greatness!!!

See you, again, soon!!  🙂

***McCrazy Daily Lesson:  Put your full trust in God and He will work WONDERS through you!!***

Day One Bible School Verse:

Psalm 23:

The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.  He makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quiet waters, he refreshes my soul.
He guides me along the right paths for his name’s sake.  Even though I walk
through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me;
your rod and your staff, they comfort me.  You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies.  You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.  Surely your goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.

Day One Bible Point: God’s love helps us…STAND STRONG!

7 thoughts on “What a WEEK! Kingdom Rock WILL Rock!!!

  1. Love what y’all did for your VBS! Question for you… How did you make the blue tarp in your hallway not slippery? Due to really low doors we laminated paper to make our “drawbridge” but it is super slick. Any suggestions to make this safer?
    Thanks,
    Teresa

Leave a comment