New Year, Dirty House?

So far, I am doing well with all my goals.  I have done more of my workout videos in the last week, than I did the whole month of December.  I, EVEN, became an official Beach Body Coach!  😉  Love, Love, Love my shakes and my get fit video!  Don’t be surprised if a THIRD blog pops up.  😉

I have been contemplating our garden.  It is not NEARLY big enough to make enough food to can, but we could at least eat well all summer.  I just need to optimize space and get it going!

I have, definitely, been reading AND blogging more.  I, finally, started “Dreams of Joy”.  I have been wanting to read it forever….LOVE Lisa See!  It is as awesome, so far, as I thought it would be. 🙂  We will, also, be starting a new book at church next Tuesday, “Bad Girls of the Bible“.  I will, definitely, update you on that book as soon as I start it!  🙂

I have been writing a lot in my other blog: Voyage Towards Up.  I missed you all, though, and I wanted to stop in and say HELLO!

The kids are doing great. 🙂  They are so smart, and I can honestly say my patience with their “not smart actions” is getting better.  Day by Day…

Image

The problem that I have found with all the “bettering me” stuff is that it is worsening the house! I am making time for the things I want to accomplish, but now the house looks like this on a pretty constant basis!

Image

If anyone out there has a plan to remedy this, PLEASE help!  😉

***McCrazy Daily Lessons: Prioritize…the rest will all work out??***

😉

2 thoughts on “New Year, Dirty House?

  1. A messy house is a happy house. That’s what I say. I am busy living a full and happy life to worry about housework. Don’t beat yourself up over it. There are too many fun things to do that get in the way of chores.

Leave a comment